Contacts

betteregulation.jeanmonnet@lumsa.it

Nicoletta Rangone (Chair holder): n.rangone@lumsa.it
Matteo Rizzolli (Key member staff): m.rizzolli@lumsa.it
Marco Costanzi (Key member staff): m.costanzi@lumsa.it 

Eu Approach to Better Regulation
Tutor: Maria Bianca Armiento - Research Fellow in Administrative Law (m.armiento1@lumsa.it)
Administrative Assistance: Raffaella Mecangeli (r.mecangeli@lumsa.it)

Better Regulation Advanced 
Tutor: Luca Megale - PHD student in Administrative Law (l.megale@lumsa.it)

Corso professionalizzante sulla qualità delle regolazione
Tutor: Rossana Amoroso - PHD student in Administrative Law (r.amoroso@lumsa.it
Administrative assistance: Carlotta Pace (c.pace@lumsa.it)

Internship Manager
Alfredo Ferrara: a.ferrara@lumsa.it