Contacts and Links

Contacts

betteregulation@lumsa.it

Nicoletta Rangone (Chair holder): n.rangone@lumsa.it

Matteo Rizzolli (Key member staff): m.rizzolli@lumsa.it

Marco Costanzi (Key member staff): m.costanzi@lumsa.it 

Rossana Amoroso (PHD student, tutor of the courses): r.amoroso@lumsa.it

Maria Bianca Armiento (PHD, tutor of the courses): m.armiento1@lumsa.it

Lita Guiducci (student office, responsible for application and enrolment procedure): l.guiducci@lumsa.it 

Alfredo Ferrara (internship manager): a.ferrara@lumsa.it

 


Links

Institutions

Think tanks, Journals, Associations, Universities